Membership, which is by invitation and subject to the approval of the Board of Governors of the Institute, is drawn from individuals, institutions and professional organizations who are interested in the field of health policy, systems and services research.

Thomas Choi, Ph.D.,
University of Minnesota, USA
Tor Dahl,
Past Chairman, World Confederation of Productivity Science
James O Hepner, Ph.D.,
Washington University in St Louis, USA
Teh-wei Hu, Ph.D.,
University of California (Berkeley), USA
Ken Kaplan,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Wen S Kuo, Ph.D.,
University of Utah, USA
James Lawson, MBBS,
University of New South Wales, Australia
Phua Kai-hung, Ph.D.,
University of Singapore, Singapore
William E Reinke, Ph.D.,
The Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health, USA
Vernon E Weckwerth, Ph.D.,
University of Minnesota, USA

Chairmen Emeritus
Emeritus Professor S H Lee (2006 - 2008)
Professor Geoffrey Lieu (2001 - 2005)
Dr So Kai-Ming (1997 - 2000))

Professor Geoffrey Lieu
Copyright © 2024 The Institute for Health Policy and System Research.